

## **Diocese of Coventry**

9<sup>th</sup> June 2015

To Voting Council Members, Branch Leaders/ Contacts

Dear Council Members and Branch Leaders and Contacts

## **Trustee Elections for 2016 -2018**

I am pleased to tell you that the election process is now complete and the new Board of Trustees has been chosen.

**President** Jane Hill Kineton

Vice Presidents Lynda Howells St John's Kenilworth Karen Morris Diocesan Member

**Unit Co-ordinators** 

Finance & Cen. Services Vacancy

Action & Outreach Margo Grant Diocesan member

Fundraising & Communications Vacancy

Faith & Policy Vanessa Cooper Diocesan Member

General Trustees Margaret Siggers St Nicholas Kenilworth

Barbara Fowkes Harbury Rosemary Jacobs Atherstone

I am sure you will join me in giving all these elected Trustees an assurance of our prayerful support in the days ahead.

Yours sincerely,

## Viv Hopkins

Diocesan Secretary